Crumbs – 10 Reasons It Is About YOU!

According to PetWave, the Border Collie has “an intense, watchful eye; they tackle every task put before them with the focus of an Olympic Athlete. Watching a Border Collie at work, whether in a field or on an agility course is truly breathtaking. They love to take on new tasks . . . “

                                                        

“As many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God” (Romans 8:14).

 

“How has God been leading you lately? Is the Spirit of God taking you deeper and deeper into the love of Christ? Has He illumined your mind and heart to a greater longing for God’s righteousness? Has He led you to individuals hungering and thirsting for the righteousness of God? Has He brought into your life unbelievers with whom to share the saving grace of God?” Wil Pounds

“Until I understand God’s love, I will never know what God is like. I must see myself through God’s eyes and learn the facts of love. God is patient with me and kindly disposed towards me. His love is not quick to take offense and keeps no score of wrongs. There is nothing his love cannot face. God’s love never falters or fails. It will never stop pursuing me until the day I die. No matter what I do, I cannot escape it. I can ignore or reject it, but it will not go away. God’s love surrounds and envelops me. It continually reminds me that I can be one of his children. I will either sink or swim in God’s ocean of love.” www.godlovesu.com/facts_of_love.htm

                                                “Getting close to God is easy; staying close to God is more difficult. With the hustle and bustle of everyday life, staying close to God requires commitment and dedication. Starting your morning off with a conscious desire to draw close to God will ensure a day full of God’s presence. God is always close to you, but it is up to you to remain close to Him.” Lacy Enderson

 

Leave a Reply

